Visit us at our location during the below opening hours.

Adjusted opening hours

There are adjusted hours currently in place due to staff shortages. Please check the updated hours listed below. This page will be updated with any changes as soon as possible. Please also check our Facebook page for the latest changes to opening hours before your visit.

Aquatic facility hours

Monday 12 and 19 September 6:00am - 8:30pm 
Tuesday 13 September

6:00am -1:15pm
3:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday 20 September  6:00am - 8:30pm
Wednesday 14 and 21 September

6:00am - 8:30pm

Thursday 15 September

6:00am - 1:15pm
3:00pm - 7:00pm   

Thursday 22 September 9:00am - 12:45pm (Public holiday)
Friday 16 September 6:00am - 7:30pm  
Friday 23 September  9:00am - 12:45pm (Public holiday)
Saturday 17 and 24 September 9:00am - 12:45pm
Sunday 18 and 25 September 9:00am -12:45pm

Gym facility hours

Monday 12 and 19 September 6:00am - 9:00pm 
Tuesday 13 and 20 September 6:00am - 9:00pm 
Wednesday 14 and 21 September  6:00am - 9:00pm   
Thursday 15 September 6:00am - 9:00pm  
Thursday 22 September 9:00am - 1:00pm (Public holiday)
Friday 16 September 6:00am - 8:00pm 
Friday 23 September  9:00am - 1:00pm (Public holiday)
Saturday 17 September 8:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 24 September 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 18 and 25 September 9:00am - 1:00pm 

No lap lanes available 8:00am - 2:00pm on Wednesdays. 

For further information on opening times and services, please check our COVID-19 updates page or contact us.

  • Gym
    Monday - Thursday:  6:00am  9:00pm
    Friday 6:00am - 7:00pm
    Saturday 8:00am - 12:30pm
    Sunday  Closed
  • Pool
    Monday - Tuesday 6:00am  11:00am
    3:00pm – 8:30pm
    Wednesday 6:00am  8:30pm
    Thursday - Friday  6:00am  11:00am
    3:00pm – 7:00pm
    Saturday 9:00am  12:30pm 
    Sunday Closed
  • Public holidays
    Australia Day, Wednesday 26 January 2022 9:00am - 1:00pm
    Labour Day, Monday 14 March 2022 9:00am - 1:00pm
    Good Friday, 15 April 2022 Closed
    Easter Saturday, 16 April 2022 9:00am - 1:00pm
    Easter Sunday, 17 April 2022 9:00am - 1:00pm
    Easter Monday, 18 April 20222 9:00am - 1:00pm 
    Anzac Day, Monday 25 April 2022 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Queen's Birthday, Monday 13 June 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm
    Friday before the AFL Grand Final, Friday 23 September 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm 
    Melbourne Cup Day, Tuesday 1 November 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm
    Christmas Day, Sunday 25 December 2022 Closed
    Boxing Day, Monday 26 December 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm
    Christmas Day Public Holiday, Tues 27 Dec 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm
    New Year's Day, Sunday 1 January 2023 Closed